Youve Been Cheatin - The Impressions - Youve Been Cheatin (Vinyl)

Another loveryou discoverOur love's gone and I don't know whyIt's just as well, thoughat last I do knowAll you said was just a lie. So I'm trying hard to forgetThat you've been cheatingWishin' you I'd never met'Cause you've been cheating. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or tab.

Watch this item. People who viewed this item also viewed. Picture Information Free postage. Mouse over to zoom - Click to enlarge. Have one to sell? Sell it yourself. Get the item you ordered or your money back.

Learn more - eBay Money Back Guarantee - opens in new window or tab. Seller information soulminelimited Contact seller. Visit Shop. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. Sign in for checkout Check out as guest. The item you've selected wasn't added to your basket. Watch this item Watching.

Watch list is full. Redeem your points Conditions for uk nectar points - opens in a new window or tab. No additional import charges on delivery. This item will be sent through the Global Shipping Programme and includes international tracking. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab.

Postage help - opens a layer International Postage - items may be subject to customs processing depending on the item's customs value. The group was founded as The … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May For additional information, see the Global Shipping Programme terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees.

For additional information, see the Global Shipping Programme terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Estimated delivery within working days. Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods and will depend on when your payment clears - opens in a new window or tab. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing. Free postage. Start of add to list layer. Watch this item Add to wish list. Sign in for more lists. No additional import charges on delivery.

This item will be sent through the Global Shipping Programme and includes international tracking. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab.

THE MOM & DADS Your Cheatin Heart/My Blue Heaven 45 7" RARE COUNTRY Vinyl Record CONDITION OF THE VINYL: Just a few light scuffing marks but nothing that would affect play other than possible very light background static but totally normal. (see pics)Seller Rating: % positive.

8 Replies to “Youve Been Cheatin - The Impressions - Youve Been Cheatin (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You've Been Cheatin' on Discogs. Label: ABC-Paramount - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Impressions - You've Been Cheatin' (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(21).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You've Been Cheatin on Discogs. Label: His Master's Voice - HMV POP • Format: Vinyl 7 The Impressions - You've Been Cheatin (Vinyl) | Discogs.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Impressions - You've Been Cheatin' at Discogs. Complete your The Impressions collection.4/5(38).
  4. IMPRESSIONS "YOU'VE BEEN CHEATIN'" 60's UK Release. On The HMV Label. Classic Curtis Mayfield And The Impressions. Great Dancer. Still A Floor Filler. Vinyl Plays: VG+ With Surface Noise For First 5 Secs,Then Plays Through VG++ With Some Crackles And Noise Not Always Audible Under The Music. Numerous Marks On Vinyl, Both Sides.
  5. Aug 29,  · Vg vinyl has a scattering of marks plays great for the grade. Labels show wear more so on flip side. Great classic mid-tempo Soul / Northern dancer. Vg vinyl has a scattering of marks plays great for the grade. Details about The Impressions " You've Been Cheatin' " Stateside Soul / Northern Listen See original listing.
  6. The item you've selected was not added to your cart. Add to cart. Add to Watchlist Unwatch Your Cheatin' Heart A Memory To Hank Williams 33⅓ rpm. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Media Mail. Hank Williams Double LP 33 RPM Speed Vinyl Records, Hank Williams 78 RPM Vinyl Records, Hank Williams Good (G) Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Youve Been Cheatin Lyrics By The Impressions as Requested: I've been trying hard to forgetThat you've been cheatingWishin' you I'd never met'Cause you've been cheating Can't you know lies can be seen in your eyesAnd from wrong you'll never be freeWhile you sit cryin', you've been lyin'You've been cheatin', cheatin' on me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *