Pendosa - Sheila On 7 - Pejantan Tangguh (CD, Album)

Sheila on 7 bermulai dari dua anggota band yaitu adam dan sakti yang mengajak duta menjadi vokalis. Namun ketika itu mereka tidak langsung membuat karya ketika itu setelah fakum 1 Tahun mereka pun bertemu Eros yang menjadi Gitaris.

Eros pun mengenalkannya kepada Anton. Dari sanalah mereka menggganti nama group menjadi Sheila On 7 dan menetapkan 16 Mei menjadi hari jadi mereka. Dewa 6 penggemar. Fourtwnty 12 penggemar. Pamungkas 9 penggemar. Andmesh 13 penggemar. Musim Yang Baik oleh Sheila On 7. Berlayar oleh Sheila On 7. Menentukan Arah oleh Sheila On 7.

Pejantan Tangguh oleh Sheila On 7. Sheila On 7 oleh Sheila On 7. Film Favorit oleh Sheila On 7. Menurut data dari Sony Musik album ini terjual sekitar Meski begitu album ini masih mampu meraup berbagai penghargaan. Ini pula adalah album keempat Sheila On 7 di mana Anton Widiastanto bergabung untuk terakhir kalinya setelah ia keluar pada Oktober dan digantikan oleh Brian Kresna Putro yang saat itu statusnya masih additional player.

Dari Wikipedia bahasa Indonesia, ensiklopedia bebas. Ini adalah versi stabil , diperiksa pada tanggal 20 September Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Y Gank" was formed, the band met Eross who then became their lead guitarist.

The four of them decided to form a new band, and while at their first studio jamming session Eross introduced the band to Anton. The band was given the name "Sheilagank" - "Sheila" being the name of a female friend both Adam and Eross knew of - with the official formation date being 6 May Sheila On 7 since its beginning in the Indonesian music scene has made a lot of achievements, including being the only Indonesian band that is able to sell physical albums for more than one million copies, three albums in a row.

Through the success of the debut album Sheila On 7 , followed by two other albums that exploded in the market, Kisah Klasik Untuk Masa Depan , 07 Des Because of that success, they also have loyal listeners in neighboring countries such as Malaysia, Singapore and Brunei. On 18 October , Anton was dismissed from the band management due to disciplinary issues while Brian filled Anton's position.

The Very Best of Sheila On 7: Jalan Terus album became the first studio recording release after the drummer replacement. In , Sakti left the band amidst recording as he was to continue his studies in Pakistan and this did not gel with their schedule. On 26 January , Sheila on 7 released their first single entitled "Film Favorit" under their own label named Records. It also be their first time to involves music directors for working on their song. Their musical style is deemed difficult to determine though it is still in the pop rock genre, but it is clear that they are believed to play a "Sheila music", where ideas or creations for their songs emerge spontaneously, hence the simple lyrics and musical concepts.

Sheila on 7 tend to compose upbeat and optimistic songs that reflect the bliss of being teenagers and young adults.

‎Album · · 12 Lagu. Tersedia dengan langganan Apple Music. Coba gratis. Pejantan Tangguh Sheila On 7 Pop ; Dengarkan di Apple Music. Dengarkan di Apple Music Pendosa 11 Jangan Beritahu Niah 12 Khaylila's Song 12 Lagu, 50 Menit.

9 Replies to “Pendosa - Sheila On 7 - Pejantan Tangguh (CD, Album)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sheila On 7 - Pejantan Tangguh at Discogs. Complete your Sheila On 7 collection.5/5(2).
  2. Watch the video for Pendosa from Sheila On 7's Pejantan Tangguh for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Aug 05,  · Pejantan Tangguh Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Sony Music Entertainment); SOLAR Music Rights Management, nonskipmuzik, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies.
  4. Sheila On 7 "Pendosa": album: "Pejantan Tangguh" () Pejantan Tangguh. Itu Aku. Pemuja Rahasia. Pilihlah Aku. Brilliant 3X. Tanyaku. Generasi Patah Hati. Coba Kau Mendekat. Ketidakwarasan Padaku. Pendosa. Jangan Beri Tahu Niah.
  5. Sheila On 7 "Pejantan Tangguh": Jantan, Pejantan tangguh itu yang kuharap ada padaku Agar, agar diriku bisa melumpuhkan tingkah liar.
  6. Aug 19,  · Lagu Sheila On 7 memiliki khas yang lagunya mudah dicerna, liriknya simple apa adanya dan mudah dihafal. Sehingga sangat mudah Booming dan melejit di hati masyarakat Indonesia. Album pertama Sheila On 7 ada kita, Dan, J.A.P, Perhatikan, Rani. 5 Single lagu awal yang di buat Video Klip, ketika itu terjual 1,3 Juta CD. Beriku ini kumpulan lagu terbaru dari Sheila On 7 Lengkap Full Album .
  7. Aug 05,  · DOWNLOAD MP3 SHEILA ON 7 Pejantan Tangguh () Full Album. Jika Kalian Suka Album Pejantan Tangguh Dari Sheila On 7, Belilah CD.
  8. Pejantan Tangguh is music album from Sheila on 7 released in It contains the singles, "Pejantan Tangguh" and "Itu Aku". It contains the singles, "Pejantan Tangguh" and "Itu Aku". Track listing [ edit ].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *