Magnetic Fields Part 2 - Jean-Michel Jarre - Magnetic Fields (Cassette, Album)

Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Select Silver in the Certification field.

Jarremix Odyssey Through O 2 Categories : Jean-Michel Jarre live albums live albums. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Certification Table Entry usages for United Kingdom. Retrieved 20 September Nederlandse Vereniging van Producenten en Importeurs van beeld- en geluidsdragers. Enter Magnetic Fields in the "Artiest of titel" box. Iberautor Promociones Culturales.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Retrieved 25 September Jarremix Odyssey Through O 2 Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Les Concerts en Chine (pronounced [le kɔ̃sɛʁ ɑ̃ ʃin], English title: The Concerts in China) is a live album by Jean-Michel Jarre, recorded in and released in on Disques sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co was recorded during Jarre's Concerts in China tour of Autumn , which consisted of five Beijing and Shanghai concerts in China; this was the first time a Western pop artist performed in China.

9 Replies to “Magnetic Fields Part 2 - Jean-Michel Jarre - Magnetic Fields (Cassette, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Magnetic Fields on Discogs.
  2. Label: Polydor - ,Disques Dreyfus - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Ambient Jean-Michel Jarre - Magnetic Fields (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(29).
  3. Other German/European releases with cat# ' ' and barcode starting with '' Magnetic Fields: Red face CD Magnetic Fields: Disc design with big red Polydor logo [This release]: Disc design with 'Made in W. Germany by Polygram' and 'GEMA' framed texts/5(21).
  4. Label: Epic - 2,Epic - EPC 2 • Series: Nice Price • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient Jean Michel Jarre* - Magnetic Fields = Les Chants Magnétiques (, CD) | Discogs.
  5. Les Chants Magnétiques (English title: Magnetic Fields) is the fifth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released on Disques Dreyfus on 22 May The album was one of the first records to use sampling as a musical element and represents a departure from the sound of Jarre's previous efforts.. The long first track consists of three distinct movements.
  6. Apr 06,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  7. “Magnetic Fields Part 1” — “Magnetic Fields Part 2” — “Magnetic Fields Part 3” — “Magnetic Fields Part 4” —
  8. Magnetic Fields: red labels with track durations Magnetic Fields: red labels without track durations [This release]: red and blue labels ℗ Printed in Holland [Cover] Made in Holland [Record] Artist is credited as "Jarre" on front cover, but "Jean-Michel Jarre" on spine and centre labels.
  9. Magnetic Fields: red labels, side A rim text with 'Distr. Polydor S.A.' and side B rim text with 'Fab, por Cofasa', '' on back sleeve (bottom left corner) Magnetic Fields: red and blue labels with 'SGAE' framed text and rim texts all around the labels, '' on back sleeve (bottom left corner).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *