Kuin Joutsenlaulu - Eija Kantola - Yön Kuningatar (Kaikkien Aikojen Parhaat) (CD)

Ogranke formiraju kao mesnati listovi. Perturbator reinvent a song from the latest Alcest record, finding a middle ground between dreampop and synthwave. Base data. Kirjoita oma arvostelusi. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Tartu hetkeen. Sata suudelmaa. Tangomarkkinat 6. Joko taas. Ennen kuolemaa. Sulle kauneimmat lauluni laulan. Ikuinen nuoruus. Ei milloinkaan. Tanssi poika tanssi. Kahden rytmi. Tous les titres de Eija Kantola.

Derniers albums de Eija Kantola. Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August

CD1 1. Yön kuningatar 2. Kurkiaura 3. Vanha swingi 4. Rakkauden kirja 5. Sata vuotta 6. Tanssi poika tanssi 7. Tuuleen 8. Sinä minä taivas kuu ja tähdet 9. Serkkupoika Kuin joutsenlaulu Ilmaan noussut oon Louie Jäätyneet kyyneleet Valvotko vuokseni Käärmetanssi Mä katseen luon Valoon päin Yössä sielujen

8 Replies to “Kuin Joutsenlaulu - Eija Kantola - Yön Kuningatar (Kaikkien Aikojen Parhaat) (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Yön Kuningatar (Kaikkien Aikojen Parhaat) on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. Listen to Kuin joutsenlaulu from Eija Kantola's Yön Kuningatar - Kaikkien aikojen parhaat for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Eija Kantola - Yön kuningar Kaikkien aikojen parhaat määrä Tuotetunnus (SKU): CD - Eija Kantola - Yön kuningatar Kaikkien aikojen parhaat Osasto: Musiikki. Kuvaus Lisätiedot Kuvaus. Tanssi poika tanssi. 7. Tuuleen. 8. Sinä minä taivas kuu ja tähdet. 9. Serkkupoika. Kuin joutsenlaulu. Ilmaan noussut oon. Louie.
  4. Kuin joutsenlaulu By Eija Kantola. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Kuin joutsenlaulu. Featured on Yön Kuningatar - Kaikkien aikojen parhaat. More by Eija Kantola. Kadonneet laulut. Peili. Käärmetanssi. Legendaa. Hyppy tuntemattomaan. More Eija Kantola. Listen to Eija Kantola now. Listen to Eija Kantola in full in the.
  5. Kuin joutsenlaulu By Eija Kantola. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Kuin joutsenlaulu. Featured on Kylmä kuuma ja kaunis. More by Eija Kantola. Kadonneet laulut. Peili. Yön Kuningatar - Kaikkien aikojen parhaat. Käärmetanssi. Legendaa. More Eija Kantola. Listen to Eija Kantola now. Listen to Eija Kantola in full in the.
  6. Jul 09,  · Yön Kuningatar - Kaikkien aikojen parhaat; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of AXR Music Oy), and 4 Music Rights Societies Eija Kantola -Kuin joutsenlaulu - Duration: 90kode 79,
  7. Dec 05,  · Yön Kuningatar - Kaikkien aikojen parhaat; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of AXR Music Oy); Muserk Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies Eija Kantola -Kuin joutsenlaulu.
  8. Nov 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kiiruhda hiljaa (Slowhand) -Eija Kantola YouTube katri helena - katson autiota hiekkarantaa - Duration: 89lyrics , views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *