Der Anfang - Nena* - Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn (CD, Album)

Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Get promoted.

Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Nena Gabriele Susanne Kerner born 24 March , better known by her stage name Nena, is a German singer and actress. Genre: Electronic , Rock.

Fragezeichen ". A third single "Lass mich" was released from the album in October but only peaked at No. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Retrieved 2 September Retrieved 31 October Fragezeichen " ". Raymond Coats. The Hangman. The Waves. What went wrong. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web! Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!

MediaWiki Wiki software development. Meta-Wiki Wikimedia project coordination. Wikibooks Free textbooks and manuals. Wikidata Free knowledge base. Wikinews Free-content news. Wikiquote Collection of quotations. Wikisource Free-content library. Wikispecies Directory of species.

Wikiversity Free learning resources.

Nenas erschienene Album "Willst du mit mir gehn" ist fantastisch. Wie das aktuelle Album "Cover Me" handelt es sich auch hier um ein Doppelalbum, allerdings sind hier beide CDs auf Deutsch. Dennoch unterscheiden sich die beiden einzelnen CDs stark untereinander, und nicht nur darin, dass eine rot und die andere orange ist.

8 Replies to “Der Anfang - Nena* - Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn on Discogs. Label: Warner Strategic Marketing - • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop/5(16).
  2. 1. Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn 2. Lass Mich 3. Und Jetzt Steh Ich Hier Und Warte 4. Liebe Ist 5. Ich Komm Mit Dir 6. Immer Weiter 7. Ohne Liebe Bin Ich Nichts (Berlin Version) 8. Vitamine 9. Wir Fliegen Neues Land Der Anfang オレンジ盤 1. Ja Kann Man Denn Da Ueberhaupt Was Machen/Ich Will Was Neues 2. Es Ist Noch Nicht Zu Spat/Das Ist /5(33).
  3. Nena - Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn - sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search /5(33).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipack CD release of Willst Du Mit Mir Gehn on Discogs. Label: Warner Strategic Marketing - • Format: 2x, CD Album Digipack • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Pop •/5(9).
  5. Willst du mit mir gehn ("Do You Want to Go with Me") is a studio album by German pop singer Nena, released in It's a two-CD set, with the first CD recorded in studio and the second in jam sessions on Majorca. The album reached No. 2 in Germany, while the single "Liebe ist" reached No. 1. The other singles were title track and "Lass mich".Label: Warner.
  6. Willst du mit mir gehn Lass mich BESCHREIBUNG: Auf zwei CDs, Album Orange und Album Rot, mit insgesamt 22 Songs lädt NENA uns ein, in ihre Welt einzusteigen. DAS IST DER ANFANG war NENAs letzter Song bei ihrem Live-Auftritt im Dezember in der Köln-Arena.
  7. Die anderen Singles, "Willst du mit mir gehn" und "Lass mich", welche das Album eröffnen, sind noch stärker, haben einen tollen Rhythmus und laden auch zum Tanzen ein. In diese Machart fällt auch der geniale Track "Ich komm mit dir", der beim ersten Mal Hören sofort zu einem Ohrwurm wird.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *