Carry Me - Neneh Cherry - Man (Cassette, Album)

Try again. Accept Cookies Customise Cookies. Neneh Cherry. Man "Please retry". Amazon Price. MP3 Download, 2 Sep "Please retry". Audio CD, Import, 28 Aug. Vinyl, 8 April "Please retry". Audio Cassette "Please retry". Does not apply to gift orders. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August There are really no immediate hits on this album, although it includes the international chart-topping duet with Youssou N'Dour , "7 Seconds," as well as several other highlights, including "Woman," "Hornbeam," and "Everything.

The songs have an organic, earthy feel, in tune with the Lilith Fair alternative-style musical movement going on at the time. A good deal of alterna-sexual references are found, especially considering some of the song titles first single "Kootchi" and "Beastiality," to mention two. A solid album, but definitely not very commercial. Still, it should have been given a chance in the U. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:.

Neneh Cherry Format: Vinyl. Man "Please retry". MP3 Music, September 2, "Please retry". Vinyl, Import, July 29, "Please retry". Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Please enable Javascript to take full advantage of our site features. Edit Master Release. Trip Hop , Downtempo , Acoustic. Tony Cousins Mastered By. Derrick Santini Photography By.

Crispin Murray Technician. Add Review reTcon October 26, Report. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited.

MP3 Music, October 26, Money Love. I Ain't Gone Under Yet. Peace In Mind.

Neneh Cherry, the critically acclaimed singer/songwriter and "rapstress" who burst onto the scene in with the mega-hit "Buffalo Stance," did not even see the release of her third album, Man, in the United sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co set differs from her previous efforts in that there is absolutely no rap to be found anywhere on the disc, and all of the songs are slow-burning, midtempo alt-rock numbers.

9 Replies to “Carry Me - Neneh Cherry - Man (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Label: Virgin - 2 • Format: CD Album Bonus Track • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Modern Classical, Trip Hop Neneh Cherry - Man (, Bonus Track, CD) | Discogs4/5(2).
  2. Oct 26,  · Label: Virgin - ,Virgin - 8 2 0 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australasia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop Neneh Cherry - Man (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(9).
  3. Neneh Cherry ‎– Man Label: Virgin (2) ‎– 8 2 0, Virgin (2) ‎– , Circa (2) ‎– 8 2 0, Circa (2) ‎– /5(1).
  4. Oct 26,  · referencing Man, CD, Album, , 8 2 0 Having really loved her first two albums, I could never much get into this one though. I tried listening to it several times but found it to be rather bland, except for the first track "woman", which is brilliant /5().
  5. Man is the third solo album by Swedish singer Neneh Cherry, released in The first single, "7 Seconds," was released two years earlier, and is a duet with Senegalese singer Youssou N'sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co was nominated for a Grammy in for the duet. "Woman" .
  6. Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Radio Sign In Man Neneh Cherry Hip-Hop/Rap · Preview SONG TIME Woman. 1. PREVIEW 7 Seconds. 6. PREVIEW Kootchi. 7. PREVIEW Beastiality. 8. PREVIEW Carry Me. 9.
  7. Check out Man by Neneh Cherry on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co(34).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *