Beautiful - Kenny G (2) - At Last... The Duets Album / Breathless (CD, Album)

Whitney Houston. Anita Baker. Simply Red. Boyz II Men. Richard Marx. Brian McKnight. Dionne Warwick. Kenny Rogers. Brazilian Nights Deluxe Edition. Brazilian Nights. Pick up the Pieces. Kenny G featuring David Sanborn. Baby Come To Me. Don't Know Why. The Way You Move. Kenny G featuring Richard Marx. DISC 2.

The Joy of Life. Forever in Love. In The Rain. Kenny G with Peabo Bryson. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:. Release Date April 10, Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June

This installment of Sony's ongoing X2 series pairs Kenny G's album Breathless with the set At Last The Duet Album. Several albums appeared between these two records -- over a decade separated them, after all -- but they're still a good match, as they work a similar style and are both relatively consistent.

9 Replies to “Beautiful - Kenny G (2) - At Last... The Duets Album / Breathless (CD, Album)”

  1. Sep 11,  · I finally saw Kenny G in concert this year after listening to his music for the past 20 years -- and his performance left us "Breathless" -- as will this duet album. Kenny G doesn't disappoint nor will this CD5/5(4).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of At Last The Duets Album on Discogs/5(6).
  3. This installment of Sony's ongoing X2 series pairs Kenny G's album Breathless with the set At Last The Duet sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.col albums appeared between these two records -- over a decade separated them, after all -- but they're still a good match, as they work a similar style and are both relatively consistent.7/
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kenny G - At Last The Duets Album at Discogs. Complete your Kenny G collection/5(18).
  5. The Duets Album / Breathless on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - • Format: 2x, CD Album Box Set Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Smooth Jazz Kenny G - At Last 5/5(1).
  6. Listen to At Last The Duets Album/ Breathless by Kenny G on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends.
  7. Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Allmusic: People (favourable) At Last The Duets Album is the second cover album and thirteenth studio album by saxophonist Kenny sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.co was released by Arista Records in , and reached number 1 on the Contemporary Jazz chart, number 21 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and number 40 on the Billboard
  8. Smooth jazz icon saxophonist Kenny G delivers his first all-guest-star album with At Last The Duets sputexovalcyde.sadoubmiveversreciperlozacansign.coing a coterie of big-name artists from the pop music world, including Barbra Streisand, Burt Bacharach, LeAnn Rimes, and others, At Last essentially maximizes the vocal crossover aesthetic prominent on many of G's prior albums. The formula largely works, coming off as a breezy.
  9. Listen to At Last The Duets Album songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Kenny G 1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You - Leann Rimes, Kenny G, 2. At Last - Arturo Sandoval, Kenny G, 3. I Believe I Can Fly - Kenny G, Yolanda Adams, 4. Careless Whisper - Brian Mcknight, Kenny G, 5. Beautiful - Kenny G, Chaka Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *